You are here

    Decatur Community Partnership Board of Directors

    Name   Organization
    Jim Alpi   Decatur Housing Authority
    Julie Aubert   Macon County Health Department
    Macy Barnett   United Way
    Vickie Buckingham   City of Decatur
    Theresa Churchill   Herald & Review
    Diane Drew   Community Home Environmental Learning Program (CHELP)
    Ken Frye   Decatur Park District
    Shelith Hansbro   Illinois Department Of Corrections
    Doug Harlan   University of Illinois Extension
    Jean Hinton   Decatur Area Education Coalition
    Jane Johnson   Community Volunteer
    Diana Knaebe   Heritage Behavioral Health Center
    Sue Lawson   Coalition of Neighborhood Organizations (CONO)
    Cheryl Marty   Greater Decatur Chamber of Commerce
    Megan Moore   Richland Community College
    Jesse Price   Community Volunteer
    Jay Scott   Macon County State’s Attorney Office
    Thomas Walker   Main Street Church of the Living God
    Todd Walker   Decatur Police Department
    James Walters   DOVE, Inc.
    Julie Moore-Wolfe   Decatur Memorial Hospital